The Hitman's Bodyguard

1hr 58min | Action, Comedy | 17th August, 2017

The world's top bodyguard gets a new client, a hit man who must testify at the International Court of Justice. They must put their differences aside and work together to make it to the trial on time.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Patrick Hughes
Starring: Elodie Yung, Ryan Reynolds, Tsuwayuki Saotome

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 11th Aug-
Sat. 12th Aug-
Sun. 13th Aug-
Mon. 14th Aug-
Tue. 15th Aug-
Wed. 16th Aug-
Thu. 17th Aug-20:00
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35686 - Screen 4
Fri. 18th Aug-19:30
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35726 - Screen 1
22:30
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35727 - Screen 1
Sat. 19th Aug-19:30
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35701 - Screen 1
22:30
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35702 - Screen 1
Sun. 20th Aug-19:30
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35751 - Screen 1
Mon. 21st Aug-19:30
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35773 - Screen 1
Tue. 22nd Aug-19:30
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35795 - Screen 1
Wed. 23rd Aug-19:30
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35810 - Screen 1
Thu. 24th Aug-19:30
The Hitmans B/Guard - 35825 - Screen 1

Key