Snatched

1hr 30mins | Action, Comedy| 19th May, 2017

When her boyfriend dumps her before their exotic vacation, a young woman persuades her ultra-cautious mother to travel with her to paradise, with unexpected results.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Jonathan Levine
Starring: Amy Schumer, Goldie Hawn, Kim Caramele 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 19th May-20:00
Snatched - 33950 - Screen 4
23:00
Snatched - 33951 - Screen 4
Sat. 20th May-20:00
Snatched - 33925 - Screen 4
23:00
Snatched - 33926 - Screen 4
Sun. 21st May-20:00
Snatched - 33975 - Screen 4
Mon. 22nd May-20:00
Snatched - 33992 - Screen 4
Tue. 23rd May-20:00
Snatched - 34005 - Screen 4
Wed. 24th May-20:00
Snatched - 34017 - Screen 4
Thu. 25th May-20:00
Snatched - 34029 - Screen 4
Fri. 26th May-20:00
Snatched - 34080 - Screen 4
23:00
Snatched - 34081 - Screen 4
Sat. 27th May-20:00
Snatched - 34055 - Screen 4
23:00
Snatched - 34056 - Screen 4
Sun. 28th May-20:00
Snatched - 34105 - Screen 4
Mon. 29th May-20:00
Snatched - 34127 - Screen 4
Tue. 30th May-20:00
Snatched - 34155 - Screen 4
Wed. 31st May-20:00
Snatched - 34170 - Screen 4
Thu. 1st June-20:00
Snatched - 34182 - Screen 4

Key