Smurfs: The Lost Village

1hr 29mins | Animation, Adventure, Comedy | 25th March, 2017

A mysterious map sets Smurfette and her friends Brainy, Clumsy and Hefty on an exciting race through the Forbidden Forest leading to the discovery of the biggest secret in Smurf history.

Rating: U
Directed by: Kelly Asbury
Starring: Ariel Winter, Michelle Rodriguez, Julia Roberts

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 21st Apr-14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33503 - Screen 3
17:00
Smurfs in2D - 33388 - Screen 3
Sat. 22nd Apr-11:00
Smurfs in2D - 33364 - Screen 3
14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33365 - Screen 3
17:00
Smurfs in2D - 33366 - Screen 3
Sun. 23rd Apr-11:00
Smurfs in2D - 33425 - Screen 3
14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33426 - Screen 3
17:00
Smurfs in2D - 33412 - Screen 3
Mon. 24th Apr-17:00
Smurfs in2D - 33437 - Screen 3
Tue. 25th Apr-17:00
Smurfs in2D - 33454 - Screen 3
Wed. 26th Apr-17:00
Smurfs in2D - 33471 - Screen 3
Thu. 27th Apr-17:00
Smurfs in2D - 33486 - Screen 3
Fri. 28th Apr-14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33542 - Screen 4
Sat. 29th Apr-11:00
Smurfs in2D - 33521 - Screen 4
14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33522 - Screen 4
Sun. 30th Apr-11:00
Smurfs in2D - 33567 - Screen 4
14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33564 - Screen 4
Mon. 1st May-14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33600 - Screen 4
Tue. 2nd May-14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33610 - Screen 4
Wed. 3rd May-14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33617 - Screen 4
Thu. 4th May-14:00
Smurfs in2D - 33627 - Screen 4

Key