Rules Don't Apply

2hrs 7mins | Comedy, Drama, Romance | 21st April, 2017

The unconventional love story of an aspiring actress, her determined driver, and their boss, eccentric billionaire Howard Hughes.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Warren Beatty
Starring: Lily Collins, Haley Bennett, Taissa Farmiga

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 21st Apr-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33402 - Screen 4
23:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33403 - Screen 4
Sat. 22nd Apr-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33400 - Screen 4
23:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33401 - Screen 4
Sun. 23rd Apr-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33411 - Screen 4
Mon. 24th Apr-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33436 - Screen 4
Tue. 25th Apr-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33453 - Screen 4
Wed. 26th Apr-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33470 - Screen 4
Thu. 27th Apr-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33485 - Screen 4
Fri. 28th Apr-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33575 - Screen 4
23:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33541 - Screen 4
Sat. 29th Apr-23:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33525 - Screen 4
Sun. 30th Apr-
Mon. 1st May-
Tue. 2nd May-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33605 - Screen 4
Wed. 3rd May-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33620 - Screen 4
Thu. 4th May-20:00
Rules Dont Apply - 33630 - Screen 4

Key