King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

2hrs 6mins | Action, Adventure, Drama | 17th May, 2017

Robbed of his birthright, Arthur comes up the hard way in the back alleys of the city. But once he pulls the sword from the stone, he is forced to acknowledge his true legacy - whether he likes it or not.

Rating: 12A
Directed by: Guy Ritchie
Starring: Charlie Hunnam, Astrid Bergès-Frisbey, Jude Law

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 19th May-20:00
King Artur - 33930 - Screen 1
23:00
King Artur - 33931 - Screen 1
Sat. 20th May-20:00
King Artur - 33905 - Screen 1
23:00
King Artur - 33906 - Screen 1
Sun. 21st May-20:00
King Artur - 33955 - Screen 1
Mon. 22nd May-20:00
King Artur - 33978 - Screen 1
Tue. 23rd May-20:00
King Artur - 33997 - Screen 1
Wed. 24th May-20:00
King Artur - 34007 - Screen 1
Thu. 25th May-20:00
King Artur - 34026 - Screen 5
Fri. 26th May-20:00
King Artur - 34070 - Screen 2
23:00
King Artur - 34071 - Screen 2
Sat. 27th May-20:00
King Artur - 34044 - Screen 2
23:00
King Artur - 34045 - Screen 2
Sun. 28th May-20:00
King Artur - 34095 - Screen 2
Mon. 29th May-17:00
King Artur - 34126 - Screen 4
Tue. 30th May-17:00
King Artur - 34154 - Screen 4
Wed. 31st May-17:00
King Artur - 34166 - Screen 4
Thu. 1st June-17:00
King Artur - 34179 - Screen 4

Key