Girls Trip

2hr 2min | Comedy | 26th July, 2017

When four lifelong friends travel to New Orleans for the annual Essence Festival, sisterhoods are rekindled, wild sides are rediscovered, and there's enough dancing, drinking, brawling, and romancing to make the Big Easy blush.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Malcolm D. Lee
Starring: Regina Hall, Queen Latifah, Jada Pinkett Smith

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 11th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35588 - Screen 3
23:00
Girls Trip - 35589 - Screen 3
Sat. 12th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35563 - Screen 3
23:00
Girls Trip - 35564 - Screen 3
Sun. 13th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35613 - Screen 3
Mon. 14th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35636 - Screen 3
Tue. 15th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35653 - Screen 3
Wed. 16th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35668 - Screen 3
Thu. 17th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35683 - Screen 3
Fri. 18th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35741 - Screen 4
Sat. 19th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35716 - Screen 4
Sun. 20th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35766 - Screen 4
Mon. 21st Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35788 - Screen 4
Tue. 22nd Aug-
Wed. 23rd Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35819 - Screen 4
Thu. 24th Aug-20:00
Girls Trip - 35834 - Screen 4

Key