Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

1hr 30mins | Comedy, Family | 20th May, 2017

A Heffley family road trip to attend Meemaw's 90th birthday party goes hilariously off course thanks to Greg's newest scheme to get to a video gaming convention.

Rating: PG
Directed by: David Bowers
Starring: Alicia Silverstone, Tom Everett Scott, Charlie Wright

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 19th May-
Sat. 20th May-11:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 33902 - Screen 1
14:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 33903 - Screen 1
17:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 33904 - Screen 1
Sun. 21st May-11:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 33953 - Screen 1
14:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 33952 - Screen 1
17:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 33954 - Screen 1
Mon. 22nd May-
Tue. 23rd May-
Wed. 24th May-
Thu. 25th May-
Fri. 26th May-17:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34069 - Screen 2
Sat. 27th May-11:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34041 - Screen 2
14:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34042 - Screen 2
17:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34043 - Screen 2
Sun. 28th May-11:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34092 - Screen 2
14:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34093 - Screen 2
17:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34094 - Screen 2
Mon. 29th May-14:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34117 - Screen 2
17:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34118 - Screen 2
Tue. 30th May-14:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34147 - Screen 2
17:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34148 - Screen 2
Wed. 31st May-17:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34159 - Screen 2
Thu. 1st June-17:00
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid - 34174 - Screen 2

Key