Beauty and the Beast - Sing Along!

2hrs 9mins | Family, Fantasy, Musical | 17th March, 2017

An adaptation of the Disney fairy tale about a monstrous-looking prince and a young woman who fall in love.

Rating: PG
Directed by: Bill Condon
Starring: Dan Stevens, Emma Watson, Luke Evans

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 21st Apr-14:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33504 - Screen 2
17:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33383 - Screen 2
Sat. 22nd Apr-11:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33359 - Screen 2
14:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33360 - Screen 2
17:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33361 - Screen 2
18:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33494 - Screen 1
Sun. 23rd Apr-11:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33423 - Screen 2
14:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33424 - Screen 2
17:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33408 - Screen 2
Mon. 24th Apr-14:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33505 - Screen 2
17:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33433 - Screen 2
Tue. 25th Apr-14:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33506 - Screen 2
17:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33450 - Screen 2
Wed. 26th Apr-14:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33507 - Screen 2
17:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33467 - Screen 2
Thu. 27th Apr-14:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33508 - Screen 2
17:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33482 - Screen 2
Fri. 28th Apr-
Sat. 29th Apr-11:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33516 - Screen 3
Sun. 30th Apr-11:00
Beauty & Beast Sing - 33555 - Screen 3
Mon. 1st May-
Tue. 2nd May-
Wed. 3rd May-
Thu. 4th May-

Key