Atomic Blonde

1hr 55min | Action, Mystery, Thriller | 9th August, 2017

An undercover MI6 agent is sent to Berlin during the Cold War to investigate the murder of a fellow agent and recover a missing list of double agents.

Rating: 15
Directed by: David Leitch
Starring: Charlize Theron, James McAvoy, John Goodman 

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 11th Aug-20:00
Atomic Blonde - 35583 - Screen 2
23:00
Atomic Blonde - 35584 - Screen 2
Sat. 12th Aug-20:00
Atomic Blonde - 35558 - Screen 2
23:00
Atomic Blonde - 35559 - Screen 2
Sun. 13th Aug-20:00
Atomic Blonde - 35608 - Screen 2
Mon. 14th Aug-20:00
Atomic Blonde - 35632 - Screen 2
Tue. 15th Aug-20:00
Atomic Blonde - 35650 - Screen 2
Wed. 16th Aug-20:00
Atomic Blonde - 35665 - Screen 2
Thu. 17th Aug-20:00
Atomic Blonde - 35680 - Screen 2
Fri. 18th Aug-17:00
Atomic Blonde - 35740 - Screen 4
23:00
Atomic Blonde - 35742 - Screen 4
Sat. 19th Aug-17:00
Atomic Blonde - 35715 - Screen 4
23:00
Atomic Blonde - 35717 - Screen 4
Sun. 20th Aug-17:00
Atomic Blonde - 35765 - Screen 4
Mon. 21st Aug-17:00
Atomic Blonde - 35787 - Screen 4
Tue. 22nd Aug-17:00
Atomic Blonde - 35803 - Screen 4
Wed. 23rd Aug-17:00
Atomic Blonde - 35818 - Screen 4
Thu. 24th Aug-17:00
Atomic Blonde - 35833 - Screen 4

Key