Alien: Covenant

2hrs 3mins | Sci-Fi, Thriller | 12th May, 2017

The crew of the colony ship Covenant, bound for a remote planet on the far side of the galaxy, discovers what they think is an uncharted paradise. When they uncover a threat beyond their imagination, they must attempt a harrowing escape.

Rating: 15
Directed by: Ridley Scott
Starring: Michael Fassbender, Katherine Waterston, Billy Crudup

Please note: Running time listed is feature only, please allow extra time for adverts and trailers.

Showtimes
Click on any show time to book tickets
Fri. 19th May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 33940 - Screen 3
23:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 33941 - Screen 3
Sat. 20th May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 33915 - Screen 3
23:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 33916 - Screen 3
Sun. 21st May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 33965 - Screen 3
Mon. 22nd May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 33984 - Screen 3
Tue. 23rd May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 33999 - Screen 3
Wed. 24th May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 34011 - Screen 3
Thu. 25th May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 34023 - Screen 3
Fri. 26th May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 34075 - Screen 3
Sat. 27th May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 34049 - Screen 3
Sun. 28th May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 34100 - Screen 3
Mon. 29th May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 34123 - Screen 3
Tue. 30th May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 34152 - Screen 3
Wed. 31st May-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 34164 - Screen 3
Thu. 1st June-20:00
ALIEN COVENANT - 34185 - Screen 5

Key